Rural and Remote Health Journal photo
African section Asian section Australasian section European section Latin American section North American section
home
login/register
current articles

contribute
information for authors
status/user profile
links/forums
about us

Author Details

From the bush to the big smoke development of a hybrid urban community based medical education program in the Northern Territory, Australia

Simon Morgan1 FRACGP, Senior lecturer, simon.morgan@westnet.com.au
Anna Smedts2 PhD, Research and evaluation officer, anna.smedts@flinders.edu.au
Narelle Campbell3 MEd, Lecturer, narelle.campbell@flinders.edu.au
Richard Sager4 MScPHC, Lecturer, richard.sager@flinders.edu.au
Michael Lowe5 FRACP, Dean, michael.lowe@flinders.edu.au
Sarah Strasser6 FRACGP, FACRRM, Director CBME, sarah.strasser@flinders.edu.au

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Northern Territory Clinical School, Flinders University, Royal Darwin Hospital, Northern Territory, Australia.

Correspondence: S Morgan, General Practice Training Valley to Coast, PO Box 363, Mayfield, New South Wales, Australia 

Author contribution: Simon Morgan: wrote the first draft, literature review, designed the project.

Citation: Morgan S, Smedts A, Campbell N, Sager R, Lowe M, Strasser S.  From the bush to the big smoke development of a hybrid urban community based medical education program in the Northern Territory, Australia. Rural and Remote Health (Internet) 2009; 9: 1175. Available: http://www.rrh.org.au/articles/subviewnew.asp?ArticleID=1175 (Accessed 19 October 2017)

Submitted: 10 February 2009
Revised: 6 July 2009
Published: 8 September 2009
   
 

   CONTACT US | COPYRIGHT AND DISCLAIMER | ADMIN ONLY