Rural and Remote Health Journal photo
African section Asian section Australasian section European section North American section
home
login/register
current articles

contribute
information for authors
status/user profile
links/forums
about us

Author Details

Swine flu in rural Scotland containment phase

Cameron Stark1 MPH, Consultant in public health medicine, cameron.stark@nhs.net
Helen Tissington2 MSc, Senior health protection nurse specialist, helen.tissington@nhs.net
Sheila Ogilvie3 RGN, Infection control nurse, sogilvie2@nhs.net
Pat Tyrrell4 BSc(Hons), Lead nurse, p.tyrrell@nhs.net
Viv Smith5 BSc, Locality manager, viv.smith@nhs.net
Ken Oates6 FFPH, Consultant in public health medicine, ken.oates@nhs.net

1, 2, 6 NHS Highland, Inverness, United Kingdom.
3 Lorn and Islands District General Hospital, Oban, United Kingdom.
4 Argyll and Bute Community Health Partnership, The Surgery, Connel, Argyll, United Kingdom.
5 Cowal & Bute, Argyll and Bute Community Health Partnership, Dunoon Community Hospital, Dunoon, United Kingdom.

Correspondence: C Stark, NHS Scotland, Assynt House, Inverness, IV2 3BW, UK 

Citation: Stark C, Tissington H, Ogilvie S, Tyrrell P, Smith V, Oates K.  Swine flu in rural Scotland containment phase. Rural and Remote Health 9: 1249. (Online) 2009. Available: http://www.rrh.org.au

Submitted: 11 June 2009
Revised: 11 June 2009
Published: 12 June 2009
   
 

   CONTACT US | COPYRIGHT AND DISCLAIMER | ADMIN ONLY