Rural and Remote Health Journal photo
African section Asian section Australasian section European section Latin American section North American section
home
login/register
current articles

contribute
information for authors
status/user profile
links/forums
about us

Author Details

Secondhand smoke exposure in Alaskan households with children

Clyde Dent1 PhD, Research scientist, clyde.dent@state.or.us
Julie Maher2 PhD, Research scientist, julie.e.maher@state.or.us
Barbara Pizacani3 PhD, Research scientist, barbara.a.pizacani@state.or.us
David Dowler4 PhD, Research scientist, ddowler@dhs.state.or.us
Kristen Rohde5 MA, Research Associate, krohde@dhs.state.or.us
Erin Peterson6 MA, Program manager, erin.peterson@alaska.gov

1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Program Design and Evaluation Services, Portland, Oregon, USA.
6 Tobacco Prevention and Control Program, State of Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska, USA.

Correspondence: C Dent, 827 NE Oregon St, Suite 250, Portland, OR 97232, USA 

Author contribution: Clyde Dent: original concept, statistical analysis, wrote the first draft, contributed to drafts. Julie Maher: contributed to drafts. Barbara Pizacani: contributed to drafts. David Dowler: contributed to drafts. Kristen Rohde: original concept, contributed to drafts. Erin Peterson: original concept.

Citation: Dent CW, Maher JE, Pizacani BA, Dowler DW, Rohde K, Peterson E.  Secondhand smoke exposure in Alaskan households with children. Rural and Remote Health (Internet) 2010; 10: 1564. Available: http://www.rrh.org.au/articles/subviewnew.asp?ArticleID=1564 (Accessed 21 October 2017)

Submitted: 2 July 2010
Revised: 9 October 2010
Published: 7 December 2010
   
 

   CONTACT US | COPYRIGHT AND DISCLAIMER | ADMIN ONLY