Rural and Remote Health Journal photo
African section Asian section Australasian section European section Latin American section North American section
home
login/register
current articles

contribute
information for authors
status/user profile
links/forums
about us

Author Details

Indigenous Health: ACTION on Prevention - 50th Annual Australian Society for Medical Research National Scientific Conference

Roger Yazbeck1 PhD, NHMRC Early Career Research Fellow, roger.yazbek@unisa.edu.au
Paul Dawson2 PhD, Senior researcher, paul.dawson@mmri.mater.org.au
Naomi Rogers3 PhD, Senior researcher, n.rogers@cqu.edu.au
Cath West4 Senior executive officer, asmr@alwaysonline.net.au
Rosemary Keogh5 PhD, Senior researcher, rosemary.keogh@thewomens.org.au
Daniel Wallace6 PhD, GESA Research Fellow, daniel.wallace@qimr.edu.au
Steven Polyak7 PhD, Senior researcher, steven.polyak@adelaide.edu.au
Kristen Nowak8 PhD, ARC Research Fellow, knowak@.uwa.edu.au
Rachel Burt9 PhD, Senior researcher, rachel.burt@mcri.edu.au
Juliet Taylor10 PhD, Research fellow, juliett@unimelb.edu.au
Louise Dunn11 PhD, Research fellow, dunnl@hri.org.au
Amanda Philp12 PhD, Careers and strategy officer, aphilp@ccia.unsw.edu.au
Emma Parkinson-Lawrence13 PhD, Lecturer/research fellow, Emma.Parkinson-Lawrence@unisa.edu.au

1, 13 School of Pharmacy and Medical Science, University of South Australia, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia.
2 Mater Medical Research Institute, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.
3 Central Queensland University, Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia.
4 Australian Society of Medical Research, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.
5 The Women's Pregnancy Research Centre, The Royal Women's Hospital, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.
6 Queensland Institute of Medical Research, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia.
7 The University of Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia.
8 The University of Western Australia, Perth, Western Australia, Australia.
9 Murdoch Children's Research Institute, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.
10 The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.
11 The Heart Research Institute, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.
12 Children’s Cancer Institute Australia, Syndey, New South Wales, Australia.

Correspondence: R Yazbeck, Reid Building, Frome Rd, Adelaide, SA 5000, Australia 

Author contribution: Roger Yazbeck: original concept, wrote the first draft. Paul Dawson: original concept, contributed to drafts. Naomi Rogers: original concept, contributed to drafts. Cath West: contributed to drafts. Rosemary Keogh: contributed to drafts. Daniel Wallace: contributed to drafts. Steven Polyak: contributed to drafts. Kristen Nowak: contributed to drafts. Rachel Burt: contributed to drafts. Juliet Taylor: contributed to drafts. Louise Dunn: contributed to drafts. Amanda Philp: contributed to drafts. Emma Parkinson-Lawrence: original concept, contributed to drafts.

Citation: Yazbeck R, Dawson P, Rogers N, West C, Keogh R, Wallace D, Polyak S, Nowak K, Burt R, Taylor J, Dunn L, Philp A, Parkinson-Lawrence E.  Indigenous Health: ACTION on Prevention - 50th Annual Australian Society for Medical Research National Scientific Conference. Rural and Remote Health (Internet) 2012; 12: 2256. Available: http://www.rrh.org.au/articles/subviewnew.asp?ArticleID=2256 (Accessed 17 October 2017)

Submitted: 10 June 2012
Published: 13 September 2012
   
 

   CONTACT US | COPYRIGHT AND DISCLAIMER | ADMIN ONLY