Rural and Remote Health Journal photo
African section Asian section Australasian section European section Latin American section North American section
home
login/register
current articles

contribute
information for authors
status/user profile
links/forums
about us

Author Details

Breast cancer stage at diagnosis and geographic access to mammography screening (New Hampshire, 1998-2004)

Maria Celaya1 MPH, Research associate, Maria.Celaya@Dartmouth.Edu
Ethan Berke2 MD, Assistant professor , Ethan.Berke@Dartmouth.Edu
Tracy Onega3 PhD, Assistant professor , Tracy.Onega@Dartmouth.Edu
Jiang Gui4 PhD, Assistant professor , Jiang.Gui@Dartmouth.Edu
Bruce Riddle5 PhD, Registry manager, Bruce.Riddle@Dartmouth.Edu
Sai Cherala6 MD, State Cancer Epidemiologist, Sai.S.Cherala@dhhs.state.nh.us
Judy Rees7 BM, Director, Judy.Rees@Dartmouth.Edu

1, 5, 7 New Hampshire State Cancer Registry, Dartmouth Medical School, Hanover, New Hampshire, USA.
2 Dartmouth Medical School, Dept of Community & Family Medicine, New Hampshire, USA.
3, 4 Dartmouth Medical School, Dept of Community & Family Medicine, Lebanon, New Hampshire, USA.
6 Health Statistics & Data Management, New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services, Concord, New Hampshire, USA.

Correspondence: J Rees, PO Box 186, Hanover, NH 03755, USA 

Author contribution: Ethan Berke: designed the project. Tracy Onega: contributed to drafts. Jiang Gui: statistical analysis. Bruce Riddle: supplied data. Sai Cherala: contributed to drafts. Judy Rees: original concept.

Citation: Celaya MO, Berke EM, Onega TL, Gui J, Riddle BL, Cherala SS, Rees JR.  Breast cancer stage at diagnosis and geographic access to mammography screening (New Hampshire, 1998-2004). Rural and Remote Health (Internet) 2010; 10: 1361. Available: http://www.rrh.org.au/articles/subviewnew.asp?ArticleID=1361 (Accessed 19 October 2017)

Submitted: 30 October 2009
Published: 23 April 2010
   
 

   CONTACT US | COPYRIGHT AND DISCLAIMER | ADMIN ONLY