Rural and Remote Health Journal photo
African section Asian section Australasian section European section Latin American section North American section
home
login/register
current articles

contribute
information for authors
status/user profile
links/forums
about us

Author Details

2014 Rural Clinical School Training and Support Program Snapshot survey

Kumara Mendis1 MBBS MD, Associate Professor, k.mendis@uws.edu.au
Jennene Greenhill2 PhD, Professor, Associate Dean, jennene.greenhill@flinders.edu.au
Judi Walker3 PhD, Professor, Head of School of Rural Health, judi.walker@monash.edu
Jannine Bailey4 PhD, Research officer, jannine.bailey@uws.edu.au
Amanda Croft5 BBus, Faculty manager, amanda.croft@sydney.edu.au
Zelda Doyle6 PhD, Rural epidemiologist, zelda.doyle@nd.edu.au
Timothy McCrossin7 MBBS MRCP FRACP, Clinical Dean, t.mccrossin@uws.edu.au
Wendy Stevens8 MBBS PhD, Associate Professor, w.stevens@uws.edu.au

1, 4, 7, 8 Bathurst Rural Clinical School, University of Western Sydney, Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia.
2 Flinders University Rural Clinical School, Renmark, South Australia, Australia.
3 School of Rural Health, Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, Monash University, Clayton, Victoria, Australia.
5 Sydney Medical School, The University of Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.
6 Rural Clinical School, School of Medicine, Sydney Rural Clinical School, School of Medicine, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia.

Correspondence: K Mendis, PO Box 9008, Bathurst, NSW 2795, Australia 

Author contribution: Kumara Mendis: original concept, designed the project, devised survey tool, supervised data collection, wrote the first draft. Jennene Greenhill: original concept, contributed to drafts, designed the project. Judi Walker: original concept, designed the project, contributed to drafts. Jannine Bailey: collected data, contributed to drafts, input data. Amanda Croft: designed the project, contributed to drafts. Zelda Doyle: designed the project, contributed to drafts. Timothy McCrossin: designed the project, contributed to drafts. Wendy Stevens: designed the project, contributed to drafts.

Citation: Mendis K, Greenhill J, Walker J, Bailey J, Croft A, Doyle Z, McCrossin T, Stevens W.  2014 Rural Clinical School Training and Support Program Snapshot survey. Rural and Remote Health (Internet) 2015; 15: 3276. Available: http://www.rrh.org.au/articles/subviewnew.asp?ArticleID=3276 (Accessed 21 October 2017)

Submitted: 2 September 2014
Revised: 5 June 2015
Accepted: 8 June 2015
Published: 8 October 2015
   
 

   CONTACT US | COPYRIGHT AND DISCLAIMER | ADMIN ONLY